Trainer & Vereinsschiedsrichter

Trainer​

 Hias

Mathias Egger
Trainer Kampfmannschaft 

Telefon: 0650/543 56 25
E-Mail: hias.egger@aon.at

 

Roland Mair

Trainer Kampfmannschaft 

Telefon: 0650/825 78 32

 

 

Hanspeter Miltscheff

Trainer Reserve / Trainer SPG U13

Telefon: 0664/521344E-Mail: miltscheffhanspeter@a1.net

Markus Oberheinricher

Markus Oberheinricher

Trainer SPG U15

Telefon: 0664/75036017
E-Mail: office@plan-b.or.at

 Oliver-Pfister

Oliver Pfister
Trainer SPG U15

Telefon: 0676/7736010
E-Mail: oliver.pfister@gmx.at

 

Patrick Zauner
Trainer SPG U12

Telefon: 0676/5077560
E-Mail: pati_zauner@hotmail.com

Robert Deflorian
Trainer SPG U12

Telefon: 0676/885073097
E-Mail: robert.deflorian@hypotirol.com

Patrick Gigler
Trainer U10

Telefon:  0660/818 61 38
E-Mail: patrick.gigler@me.com

u9_Franz Franz Fliri
Trainer U09
Telefon: 0664/3254720
E-Mail: f.fliri@aon.at
 Christian Zuschnig
Trainer U09
Telefon:  0664/855 12 22
E-Mail: zuschnigch@hotmail.com
 Walter Scheidl Walter Scheidl
Trainer U08
Telefon: 0680/2117036
E-Mail: walterscheidl@gmx.at
Vanessa-Pfister

Vanessa Pfister
Trainerin U08

Telefon: 0650 / 220 02 95
E-Mail:  vanessa.pfister@gmx.at

 

 Tobias Pfister Tobias Pfister
Trainer U08
Telefon:
E-Mail:

 

Vereinsschiedsrichter

 Rigger Robert

 Robert Rigger

Julian Knapp

Patrick Zauner

 Alexander Knab

   Andre‘ Fasser
Marcel Fasser
denis Denis Berbic
kohli Jannick Kohlhaupt
tim Tim Fodor
 peter  Hanspeter Miltscheff